#MissSA2017 finalists prepare for Sunday’s pageant

The 12 Miss South Africa finalists – Yuta Raubenheimer, Priyeshka Lutchman, Demi-Leigh Nel-Peters, Kayla Malherbe, Shané Naidoo, Nompumelelo Mampholo, Odirile Sepeng, Iman Mkwanazi (seated), Adè van Heerden, Boipelo Mabe (seated), Shelbe Pretorius and Nicole van Niekerk – at Sun City as they prepare for the pageant this weekend.

The new Miss South Africa 2017 will be crowned at Sun City on Sunday, March 26, with the show broadcast live on Mzansi Magic (Channel 161) and M-Net (Channel 101) at 17h00.

Miss South Africa 2017 will receive R1-million in cash from sponsors Sun International and Cell C as well as a bouquet of prizes that will elevate the competition to one of the richest pageants in the world. Pic by Yolanda van der Stoep.

Leave a Reply