Miss SA 2016 finalists announced

The Top 12 Miss SA finalists were announced in Sandton last night at The Venue.

They are: Elizabeth Molapo (Bloemfontein, Free State); Felicia Muwayi (Nelspruit, Mpumalanga); Luyolo Mngonyama (Umtata, Eastern Cape); Marciel Hopkins (Paarl, Western Cape); Mikaela Oosthuizen (Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape); Ntandoyenkosi Kunene (Mkhondo, Mpumalanga); Reabetswe Sechoaro (Pretoria East, Gauteng); Ronette Chambers (Cape Town, Western Cape); Sarah Botes (Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng); Schane Venter (Alberton, Gauteng); Sharon-Rose Khumalo (Pretoria, Gauteng) and Tayla Skye Robinson (Roodepoort, Gauteng).

Many previous Miss SA pageant winners including current Miss SA Liesl Laurie and her first princess were amongst the guests when the announcement was made.

The Miss South Africa pageant, presented by Sun International in collaboration with Cell C, takes place at Carnival City on Saturday, March 19 next year.

[gmedia id=36]

Leave a Reply